FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 16/03/2024	To date 16/03/2024
ace of hearing*	_		<u> </u>		
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	16/03/2024	ARUN KU BAKSHI	Bakshi Bhavan, Near Middle School Dolly Gunj, Dolly Gunj, Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
2	16/03/2024	SMRITI MONDAL	Bakshi Bhavan, Near Middle School Dolly Gunj, Dolly Gunj, Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103		
3	16/03/2024	MOHAMMED HASAN KAMAL	Part No - 179 (4-1), Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
4	16/03/2024	ANWAR JAHAN	Part No - 179 (4-1), Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
5	16/03/2024	A.JAGDISH PRASAD RAO	H No 427, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
6	16/03/2024	TASMEENA BIBI	C-60 FATHIMA STORE, VALLUVAR NAGAR, BAMBOOFLAT, BAMBOOFLAT, FERRARGUNJ, 744107		
7	16/03/2024	VIBHA SETHI	B-41, D AND K CITY, MINNIEBAY, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		

8	16/03/2024	AYSHA HASSAN	Part No - 179 (4-1), Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
9	16/03/2024	EDMOND PATRICK	60, 7-DC BUNGALOW AREA, MALACCA, HEAD QUARTER, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL, 744301	
10	16/03/2024	Ranveer Verma	Qtr BL-2/35, Bahadurline 2, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106	
11	16/03/2024	RAJESHWARI	60, 7-DC BUNGALOW AREA, MALACCA, HEAD QUARTER, CAR NICOBAR TEHSIL, 744301	
12	16/03/2024	AUBIAY	128 A, BIG LAPATHY, BIG LAPATHY, HEADQUARTER, CAR NICOBAR, 744301	
13	16/03/2024	H NISHAR	S/o A. Hamza, S.R.S 0367, Near Kamraj Nagar, Bird Line, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105	
14	16/03/2024	AFSANA BIBI	Ward No. 05, WIMBERLYGUNJ, LAMBA PAHAD, WIMBERLYGUNJ, FERRARGUNJ, 744206	
15	16/03/2024	MOHD. AHSAN	Part No - 179 (4-1), Near Dignabad School, Aberdeen Village, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101	
16	16/03/2024	ROSHEELA	0, COMMUNITY HALL, KIMIOUS, HEADQUARTER, CAR NICOBAR, 744301	
17	16/03/2024	AKHIL CHHABRA	IMFC 16-03/A33, IMFC Royal Residency, Garacharama, Garacharama, Port Blair, 744105	
18	16/03/2024	TAPATI BALA	22/26, Police Qtr Type 2, Terlabad Road, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, Port Blair, 744105	
19	16/03/2024	AJI PAUL	231, Near Shive Temple Bizin Parking Area, Dairy Farm Port Blair, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	

20	16/03/2024	SUNIL MANDAL	House No 65, Chidambaram Colony ward 24-2 part 272, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105	
21	16/03/2024	R.RADHA MANI	RJAA -108 R, Prothrapur, Birdline, Calicut, Portblair, 744105	
22	16/03/2024	KAMALA MANDAL	House no 65, Chidambaram colony ward 24-2 part 272, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105	
23	16/03/2024	SUSMITA MANDAL	House No 65, Chidambaram Colony ward 24-2 part 272, Prothrapur, Garacharama, Portblair, 744105	
24	16/03/2024	JATIN MALAKAR	BLOHNO.64,G-1, J M ENTERPRISES, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE AREA, Subpost Office Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103	
25	16/03/2024	SHABANA ANJUM	1, NEAR MAHAKALI GARAZE, OLD PAHARGAON, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
26	16/03/2024	SAWPAN MALAKAR	BLOHNO.64,G-2, J M ENTERPRISES, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE AREA, SubPost Office Dolly Gunj, Port Blair, 744103	
27	16/03/2024	JHARNA HALDER	BLOHNO.64,G-1, J M ENTERPRISES, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE AREA, SUBPOST OFFICE DOLLY GUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
28	16/03/2024	M.SHEKAR	H20, Dollygunj Sita Nagar, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Pott Blair, 744103	
29	16/03/2024	V.MUMIAYA RAJ	H20, Dollygunj Sita Nagar, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744103	
30	16/03/2024	SWTI M.SELVI	H 20, Dollygunj Sita Nagar, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Port Blair, 744103	
31	16/03/2024	ALINJOR EKKA	Qtr No PL/107 Type 2, Part No 225 Police Line Qtr Area, VIP Road, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	

32	16/03/2024	ABDUL RAHIM	MEDICAL QUATER B 156, RAMKRISH Ramkrishnagram, Diglipur, Diglipur,		
33	16/03/2024	DIBIYA SOSAN	Qtr No PL/107 Type 2, Part No 225 Police Line Qtr Area, VIP Road, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
34	16/03/2024	PROMILA SARKAR	Quater No. Type-II/02-OCR/APWD/FF, Guest House Road, Perka, Perka, Car Nicobar, 744301		
35	16/03/2024	TARA DEEP EKKA	22, Buddhanallah, Buddhanallah, Tugapur, Mayabunder, 744204		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(1)(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	